Membership Services Admin

Contact Us

Font Size: A | A
Contact Information
Attn: Tanya Nelson
Manager, Service Regina
City of Regina
2476 Victoria Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 3C8
E-mail tnelson@regina.ca
Phone 306-777-7009
Board of Directors
Name and Position Municipality Contact
Michelle Herder
President
York Region, ON michelle.herder@york.ca
905-830-4444 ext 71275
Vacant
Vice President

Tanya Nelson
Secretary
City of Regina, SK tnelson@regina.ca
306-777-7009
Carroll Francis
Treasurer
City of Brantford, ON carroll.francis@brantford.ca
519-759-4150 ext 5401
Shelley Darlington
Conference Liaison
Norfolk County,ON shelley.darlington@norfolkcounty.ca
519-426-5870 ext 1320
Karla Hale
Director at Large
Peel Region, ON karla.hale@peelregion.ca
905-791-7800 ext 4998
Deb Bergey
Director at Large
Region of Waterloo, ON dbergey@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4097

You can see us on the following social media locations:

Follow MSDO_Info on Twitter YouTube - MSDO site Linked-in - MSDO site

Tags: Contact, Information,